Club Calendar

March 2024

Friday, 15 March to Sunday, 17 March 2024 – State Senior Championships, Kurrawa

Thursday, 21 March to Sunday, 24 March 2024 – State Youth Championships, Burleigh Heads

April 2024

Saturday, 13 April to Sunday, 14 April 2024 – Australian Youth Championships, Sunshine Coast

Monday, 15 April to Tuesday, 16 April 2024 – Australian Master Championships, Sunshine Coast

Wednesday, 17 April to Sunday, 21 April 2024 – Australian Championships, Sunshine Coast

May 2024

Monday, 6 May 2024 – Labour Day – LAST DAY OF PATROLS

Saturday, 18 May 2024 – Gold Coast Pool Rescue (TBC)

June 2024

Saturday, 1 June 2024 – Sunshine Coast Pool Rescue (TBC)

Saturday, 15 June 2024 – Brisbane Pool Rescue (TBC)

July 2024

Saturday, 13 July to Sunday 14, July 2024 – State Pool Rescue, Southport Aquatic Centre

August 2024

Friday, 23 August to Sunday, 25 August 2024 – Masters Pool Competition, Gold Coast Aquatic Centre

Monday, 26 August to Tuesday, 27 August 2024 – Masters Ocean Competition, Kurrawa Beach

Wednesday, 28 August 2024 – National Youth & Open SERC, Gold Coast Aquatic Centre

Thursday, 29 August to Friday, 30 August 2024 – National Youth Ocean, Kurrawa Beach

Thursday, 29 August to Friday, 30 August 2024 – National Open Pool, Gold Coast Aquatic Centre

Saturday, 31 August to Sunday, 1 September 2024 – National Youth Pool, Gold Coast Aquatic Centre

Saturday, 31 August to Sunday, 1 September 2024 – National Open Ocean, Kurrawa Beach

September 2024

Monday, 2 September 2024 – Interclub Youth & Open SERC, Gold Coast Aquatic Centre

Tuesday, 3 September to Thursday, 5 September 2024 – Interclub Youth Ocean, Kurrawa Beach

Tuesday, 3 September to Thursday, 5 September 2024 – Interclub Open Pool, Gold Coast Aquatic Centre

Friday, 6 September to Sunday, 8 September 2024 – Interclub Youth Pool, Gold Coast Aquatic Centre

Friday, 6 September to Sunday, 8 September 2024 – Interclub Open Ocean, Kurrawa Beach

Wide Bay
Capricorn

Queensland
.