What’s On

Club Calendar

October 2021

Monday, 4 October 2021 – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Saturday, 16 October 2021 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Combined Boards’ Meetings 

QLD Lifesavers Appeal Week – 9 – 17 October 2021

Australian Pool Rescue Championships – Friday, 29 October to Sunday, 31 October 2021

Friday, 29 October to  Sunday 31 October 2021 – North Aussies Championships – Mackay

 

November 2021

Saturday, 6 November 2021 – SLSA Awards of Excellence

Sunday, 14 November 2021 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Junior Carnival Round 1 – Moore Park

Saturday, 20 November 2021 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Board Riding Championship – Agnes Water

Saturday, 20 November 2021 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Premiership Series Round 1 – Agnes Water

Friday, 26 to Sunday 28 November 2021 – Leadership Excellence Program – St Leo’s College, St Lucia

 

December 2021

Friday, 3 – Sunday, 5 December 2021 – SLSA Pool Rescue Championships – Venue TBA

Sunday, 5 December 2021 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Junior Carnival Round 2 – Hervey Bay

Saturday, 11 December 2021 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Premiership Series Round 2 – Agnes Water

Monday, 13 December 2021 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Executive meeting – via Teams

January 2022

Monday, 10 January 2022 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Executive meeting – via Teams

Saturday, 15 – Sunday, 16 January 2022 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Surf Rescue Championships – Elliott Heads

Sunday, 23 January 2022 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Junior Carnival Round 3 – Elliott Heads

Saturday, 29 – Sunday, 30 January 2022 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branchy Senior (inc Masters) Championships – Emu Park

February 2022

Saturday, 5 – Sunday, 6 February 2022 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Junior Championships – Bundaberg

Saturday, 12 – Sunday 13 February 2022 – State Surf Rescue Championships – Venue TBC

Monday, 14 February 2022 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Executive meeting – via Teams

Friday, 25 – Sunday, 27 February 2022 – Youth State Championships – Sunshine Coast

March 2022

Friday, 4 – Sunday, 6 March 2022 – State Senior Championships – Sunshine Coast

Saturday, 12 March 2022 – North vs South Challenge – Agnes Water

Saturday, 19 March 2022 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Combined Boards’ Meetings – Venue TBC

April 2022

Saturday, 2 – Tuesday, 5 April 2022 – Australian Masters Championships – Scarborough, WA

Wednesday, 6 – Sunday, 10 April 2022 – Australian Championships, Scarborough, WA

Monday, 4 to Sunday, 10 April 2022 – Lifesaving Development Program – Sunshine Coast

May 2022

Monday, 9 May 2022 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Executive meeting – via Teams

June 2022

Saturday, 11 June 2022 – Wide Bay Capricorn Branch Pool Rescue (Junior & Senior) Championships – Venue TBA

July 2022

Saturday, 23 – Sunday, 24 July 2022 – Pool Rescue State Championships – Venue TBA

August 2022

Friday, 5 – Sunday, 7 August 2022 – SLSA Australian Pool Rescue Championships – Venue TBA

September 2022
October 2022

Saturday, 1 to Monday, 3 October 2022 – Youth Excellence Program (Queens Birthday Weekend) – Venue tbc

Wide Bay
Capricorn

Queensland
.